No users online.

TayebMc's Architect/Trainee Application

8 replies
Votes:
+15

In-game Username: TayebMC

Do you have Discord?: I do have Discord, but don't use it as often. I can, of course, jump on it more frequently if need be.

Do you have skype?: I do have skype and use it every day to message friends. The necessity of checking skype frequently will not be an issue on my end.

Timezone and Country: I live in London, England (UTC/GMT +1:00)

When did you first join MineRaze?: I started playing on MineRaze on the evening of June 12th this year. Since then to the time of posting this application, I have accumulated 158 hours of in-game time.

Why should we pick you?: Before I start talking about the specifics, I would like to say that as much as this is predominantly an architect's application, I feel like I have qualities a trainee+ would have. I would, therefore, like to be considered for both roles, and assure optimum results if I were to be regarded for either. I will, of course, make this section more detailed to hopefully envelop answers a trainee would have to write about in their application.

I think I will be a valuable asset to the staff team. I am able to adapt myself to every situation, change the way I portray ideas and thoughts depending on who I am subjecting them to, and fulfill tasks to the high quality I have grown to have. My level of maturity and professionalism are qualities that I think will make me a great candidate to consider.