saritaa S-MOD
Votes:
+18
In-game Username: saritaa

Do you have Discord?: Yes, Saritaa #7356

Do you have skype?: Yes

Timezone and Country: EST, United States

When did you first join MineRaze?: August 20, 2017

Have you received any form of punishments on MineRaze?: Nope, none.

Why should we pick you?: Despite being a newer player on this server I have learned my way around extremely well and can help people with almost any question they have. I am an active member and can be found frequently chatting with other players in discord or playing with them in-game.

I have never held a staff position on any server, but I have been playing Minecraft for many years now and have spent a great deal of time on multiplayer servers. I feel prepared to take on more responsibilities and work hard to keep MineRaze at its best.

How have you positively contributed to the server?: I have helped many players out in different ways, from helping them build, getting supplies, or answering questions about the server and its features. I also try to resolve conflicts when I can, and to be friendly with all players.

See you all around,
Saritaa
Posted Oct 3, 17 · OP
Agree
List
Undo
Votes:
+58
Hey Saritaa,

Short and sweet, I like it. I've seen you in game, you have a extremely friendly personality and are always willing to help players out. In addition to this, you are active in discord and in-game. I believe if given the position as a staff member, you would excel as an influential player on MineRaze. I believe you deserve a shot, good luck and stay active in chat!

+1

Anson
Easthallow's probably better than your town ;)
Posted Oct 3, 17 · Last edited Oct 3, 17
Agree
List
Undo
Cammelia ADMIN
Votes:
+77
Even though it may be a bit early to comment on your application, I agree with everything Donuts said. I'd only like to see a bit (just a bit) more activity in global chat. Other than that, I can assure you that you're on the right track toward becoming a staff member.
Let's get Sirius.