No users online.

Hooby's Trainee Application

7 replies
Votes:
+38
In-game Username: Hooby

Do you have Discord?:Yes, and am active in the MineRaze discord chat.

Do you have Skype?: Yes!

Timezone and Country: Australian Eastern Standard time(UTC+10), and I am from Australia.

When did you first join MineRaze?:I began playing MineRaze on the 25th of September (Thus I have played for nineteen days)

Have you received any form of punishments on MineRaze?: No, no punishments.

Why should we pick you?: Despite being under 18, I adopt a fairly mature demeanour on the server and in the discord. I actively participate by voting, chatting and connecting with players(old and new), and I have plenty of experience with Minecraft as a whole. I have been playing Minecraft for 5 years now, and have played towny servers for 3 years, giving me a moderately good knowledge of the atmosphere and commands involved. Whilst I am still getting the hang of MineRaze's plugins, it is safe to say that I have developed a good grasp of systems such as the Heirlooms, quests and minigames through trial, and would be able to answer questions about them. I try to be as active as I can, and come on for at least a few hours nearly every afternoon, more on the weekends. So far I have a little over 48 hours playtime, which equivocates to 2 and a half hours per day that I have been on the server.