TaengooNya Trainee Application

9 replies
Votes:
+4
InGameName : TaengooNya

Do You Have Discord? : Yes i Do!

Do You Have Skype? : Yup~

Timezone and Country :Singapore Standard Time (SST)

When did you first joined mineraze? : i first joined with my friend (Ender41x) Account on 21 november 2017, I then bought my very own minecraft account and joined on 30 november 2017 so im fairly new to the server

Have you received any punishment? : Yes i have , Using potions in parkour and ban evading (Logging on to my friends account while banned) im sowwie ._.

Why Should We pick you? : i enjoy playing on this server and helping as much people as i can such as guiding new players on how to earn money and teaching them about the warps we have in the server
I trust that i will be a good addition to the staff team although i just started because im a friendly and outgoing person who wishes to help anyone in aid. :d

How have you positively contributed to the server? : i have contributed by helping new players find their way on how to start his/her adventure on Mineraze By telling them infomation such as how to join jobs and which jobs are the best for earning money and also i talk(dice) alot in general chat so i have made quite a bunch of wonderful friends from the server.

Thanks for taking your time to read this thread ~! :DDD
Posted Dec 16, 17 · OP
List
Undo
Votes:
+8
As you are new to the server yourself I have not seen you on the server myself. As being new to the server about like 20 days or so I'm not sure that you could benefit the community. I would recommend that you wait awhile longer before applying for a staff position. As well as your application is lacking anyone can teach people about warps but the main goal is you should know a broad variety about the server which I would not believe you would know for the time you have been on the server. Good luck on staff
Posted Dec 18, 17
Votes:
+103