BobBobbieJoe2005's Trainee Application

6 replies
Votes:
In-game Username: BobBobbieJoe2005
Do you have Discord?: Yes (BobieJamJoe2005) Mostly use online version (Have mobile)
Do you have skype?: Yes (BobieJamJoeSE@ocsbstudent.ca) Online only
Timezone and Country: Eastern timezone, Canada
When did you first join MineRaze?: 3 years ago i think
Have you received any form of punishments on MineRaze?: Nope :)
Why should we pick you?: I like helping out a lot. I feel like I have a good sense of whats good and whats bad. I was griefed a lot when I started playing so I want to prevent bad things like that from happening to other players.
How have you positively contributed to the server?: I've helped out a couple people here and there but I haven't done much else other than vote.
Posted Jan 11, 18 · OP
Votes:
+8
I feel like this application doesn't show anything off for you, as is it much too short and currently hasn't got much depth to it. Also, I haven't seen you online much, although that may just be me. Good luck, but I'd suggest revising your application and making a bigger effort to help out :)
Posted Jan 11, 18
Votes:
Yeah mine's the exact opposite of yours. I'm not quite sure what else I could put in my application. Thanks!
Posted Jan 11, 18 · OP
Votes:
+23
it's a -1 from me. Not saying you wouldn't be good but from my time of being on here, I haven't really seen you in chat too often.

Also, going back through your forum posts, I noticed that you had 2 other trainee applications (http://mineraze.us/forum/m/35565473/viewthread/31148940-bobbobbiejoes-trainee-application and http://mineraze.us/forum/m/35565473/viewthread/31148783-trainee-application ). In those two posts, it shows that you have had a warning

"Have you received any form of punishments on MineRaze?: I was warned against auto-farming because I hadn't read the rules."

also you stated that you played around 3 years ago in this current application but on the other applications you stated: