_HowAboutNo’s Staff Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by Remmmm, Apr 30, 2018.

1. Remmmm

Remmmm Member

What is your in-game username?:
    _HowAboutNo (Many of you probably know me as Remmmm)

What is your age?:
    I am currently 16 years old, my birthday is April 15th 2002.

Do you have Discord and Skype?:
    I do have both and actively use them on my computer and phone.

For how long have you been playing Minecraft?:
    I have been playing Minecraft for about 5-6 years now.

For how long have you played on MineRaze and how active are you?:
    I started playing on MineRaze on February 26th 2018. I am on every single day (with the exception of this week as I am camping). I am also able to get on at minute’s notice as I have the MineChat application with data.

From which country and timezone do you reside in?:
    I live in the PST time zone and I currently reside in British Columbia, Canada.

Have you ever received any form of punishment on MineRaze?:
    None, I plan to keep my record clean.

How have you positively contributed to the server?: